Sunday, October 30, 2016

Robbie G releases pre-prder for "Inner Outer Space" album & new video with Swollen Members

Robbie G Releases Pre-Order For New Album "Inner Outer Space" Featuring Killah Priest,
Swollen Members, and Merkules

After touring the country from Halifax to Vancouver, Robbie G is set to release his new album "Inner Outer Space" on November 18th via Believe Digital. The album features tracks with Killah Priest, Swollen Members,  D'Eve Archer, Emmaline, and Merkules. Inner Outer Space is now available for pre-order on

The track listing for Robbie G's new album "Inner Outer Space" is as follows:
1 - Fun House (feat. Swollen Members)
2 - Mind Made Up (feat. Emmaline)
3 - Make My Life Better
4 - You Got This
5 - Nothin' to Do with Me (feat. Merkules)
6 - Better Than This (feat. D'Eve Archer)
7 - Famous (feat. Sway Clarke)
8 - Space Station (feat. Killah Priest)
9 - I'm on My Way
10 - Lone Soldier (feat. Ava Silver & D.O.)

To celebrate the release of the new album, Robbie G is set to release a new music video featuring iconic Canadian rap group Swollen Members.  With the production from Rob The Viking, verses from Madchild and Prevail as well as an appearance from the original member Moka Only who sings the melodic chorus this song has that vintage swollen sound with a very lyrical verse from Robbie G who kicks off this track that is sure to be a smash! 

Robbie G started on the scene in 2008 and dedicated his life to his music. He's shared stages with the likes of Rakim, Tech N9ne & Sean Paul and his album Inner Outer Space is his most focussed and determined material yet!

Robbie G Tour Dates:
Oct. 31st - Thunder Bay - Crocks 
Nov. 1st - Sault Ste. Marie - The New A
Nov. 5th - Guelph - DSTRCT
Nov. 18th - Mississauga - The Cock & Pheasant

watch the new Robbie G documentary -> Head Space

Please get in touch with Anh Vo at for guest list, interviews, or promo copies of Inner Outer Space